ZTE(000063.CN)

中文

Introduction

Zte is the world's leading provider of integrated communications solutions. Founded in 1985, the company is a large communication equipment company listed in Hong Kong and Shenzhen. The company provides innovative technology and product solutions to telecom operators and enterprise network customers in more than 160 countries and regions.

Zte has a complete, end-to-end product line and integrated solutions in the communications industry. Through a full range of wireless, wired, business, terminal products and professional communications services, ZTE meets the differentiated needs of different operators and enterprise network customers around the world. At present, ZTE has fully served the world's mainstream operators and enterprise network customers, smart terminal shipments ranked in the US top four.

History

In 2000, ZTE's sales exceeded 10 billion yuan and established a Korea Research Institute dedicated to CDMA product development. In 1999, the complete SET of GSM900/1800 dual-band mobile communication system independently developed by ZTE obtained six telecom equipment access licenses issued by the Ministry of Information Industry, and signed a CONTRACT of SUPPLY of GSM mobile communication equipment with a total amount of USD 225 million with BK Group of Yugoslavia. China's GSM mobile communication products with independent intellectual property rights were exported for the first time.

Zte 2001 establishment of the Hong Kong company, to join the 3 gpp2 (TheThirdGenerationPartnershipProject2), zte CDMA service of China unicom, China's independent intellectual property rights of communication equipment manufacturers to obtain the first large-scale mobile communication network construction project.

In 2004, it provided exclusive broadband Internet equipment support for the Athens Olympics and listed H shares on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

In 2005, the company decided on the MTO strategy and began to focus on developing the foreign operator market. IT signed a contract of 300,000 WCDMA terminals with Hutchison UK, and the 3G terminals entered the European market for the first time in a large scale. IT was awarded "Top 100 Global IT Enterprises" by BusinessWeek.

In 2006, in order to support the expansion of international market, the company carried out organizational reform and sent outstanding management cadres to support overseas, and signed the 3G terminal cooperation agreement with Telus of Canada. The 3G terminal broke through the mainstream operator market in North America for the first time, and reached a long-term strategic cooperation agreement with FT to carry out in-depth cooperation in fixed network access, business, terminal and other fields.

In 2007, the international revenue for the first time more than domestic, MTO strategy to obtain significant progress, as Vodafone and Telefonica, Telstra such leading operator terminal suppliers, cooperate with the United States SprintNextel in Wimax, 51% for the first time for China mobile's td-scdma equipment procurement share, CDMA shipments for two consecutive years among the world's first, become the fastest growing 2007 GSM equipment suppliers, into four major equipment supplier in the world, GPON was awarded the InfoVision Innovation Award by the World Broadband Forum.

In 2012, ZTE joined hands with China Mobile in Hong Kong to officially launch ZTE's world's first single-chip 4GLTE smartphone -- GrandXLTE (T82), making ZTE the first domestic handset manufacturer to officially launch 4GLTE smartphone.

On the afternoon of April 5, 2016, ZTE announced the company's new management team. Three senior executives, including former CEO Shi Lirong, stepped down and CTO Zhao Xianming became ZTE's CEO and chairman.

In April 2018, US Commerce Department officials revealed that Us companies were banned from selling components to Chinese telecom equipment maker ZTE for seven years for violating US sanctions.

In July 2018, the US Department of Commerce issued a notice to temporarily and partially lift the export ban on ZTE.

Business

Zte is committed to the design, development, production, distribution and installation of various advanced ICT systems. Its business can be divided into three business segments: operator network, consumer business and government and enterprise business.

Operator network

Focusing on operators' network evolution needs, it provides innovative technology and product solutions such as wireless access, wired access, carrier network, core network, telecom software systems and services.

Operator network business is divided into three parts: wireless network, wired network, cloud computing and IT system integration.

Wireless network servicesinclude base station system products, core network products, network network planning network, digital cluster and wireless supporting parts. In the aspect of cloud core network, ZTE is the only full-standard core network system supplier in the world. Zte's fixed-network access equipment includes Optical access equipment PON, integrated access equipment MSAN, broadband access equipment DSLAM, etc.

Wired network servicesinclude optical access products, optical transmission products, data communication products and copper access products.

Cloud computing and IT system integration includes operator cloud computing and IT products, IT system integration (business platform, management system integration, etc.).

Enterprise business

Focusing on the needs of government and enterprise customers, based on "communication network, Internet of things, big data, cloud computing" and other products, we provide various information solutions for the government and enterprises.

Consumer business

Focusing on the intelligent experience of consumers and taking into account the needs of the industry, the company develops, produces and sells products such as smart phones, mobile data terminals, home information terminals and integrated innovation terminals, as well as related software applications and value-added services.

Consumer business can be divided into three parts: mobile phone business, fixed network terminal and home media terminal.

*ST宏图 塔牌集团 创维数字 亿帆医药 海利得 光启技术 *ST天夏 ST中捷

中兴通讯(000063.CN)

English

公司简介

中兴通讯是全球领先的综合通信解决方案提供商。公司成立于1985年,是在香港和深圳两地上市的大型通讯设备公司。公司通过为全球160多个国家和地区的电信运营商和企业网客户提供创新技术与产品解决方案。

中兴通讯拥有通信业界完整的、端到端的产品线和融合解决方案,通过全系列的无线、有线、业务、终端产品和专业通信服务,满足全球不同运营商和企业网客户的差异化需求。目前,中兴通讯已全面服务于全球主流运营商及企业网客户,智能终端发货量位居美国前四。

发展历程

2000年中兴通讯销售额突破100亿元人民币,成立韩国研究所,致力于CDMA产品研发;1999年中兴自主研发的全套GSM900/1800双频移动通信系统获得信息产业部颁发的六张电信设备进网许可证,与南斯拉夫BK集团签订总额为2.25亿美元的GSM移动通信设备供货合同,中国拥有自主知识产权的GSM移动通信产品首次出口。

2001年中兴通讯香港公司成立,加入3GPP2(TheThirdGenerationPartnershipProject2),中兴通讯CDMA服务中国联通,中国自主知识产权的通信设备厂商获得的首个大规模移动通信网络建设项目。

2004年独家为雅典奥运会提供宽带互联网设备支持,港交所H股上市。

2005年公司确定MTO战略,开始重点大力开拓国外运营商市场,与和黄英国公司签署30万部WCDMA终端合同,3G终端首次大规模进入欧洲市场,获评《商业周刊》“全球IT百强企业”。

2006年为支持国际市场拓展,公司进行机构变革并派遣优秀管理干部支援海外,与加拿大Telus签署3G终端合作协议,3G终端首次突破北美主流运营商市场,与FT达成长期战略合作协议,在固网接入、业务、终端等领域进行深度合作。

2007年,国际收入首次超过国内,MTO战略获得重要进展,成为Vodafone,Telefonica,Telstra等一流运营商终端供应商,与美国SprintNextel在Wimax方面进行合作,获得中国移动TD-SCDMA首次设备采购51%份额,CDMA出货量连续两年位居全球第一,成为2007年发展最快的GSM设备供应商,进入全球前四大设备供应商行列,GPON获世界宽带论坛InfoVision创新奖。

2012年,中兴通讯携手中国移动香港,正式推出中兴全球首款单芯片4GLTE智能手机——GrandXLTE(T82),中兴通讯也因此成为国内第一家正式推出4GLTE智能手机的手机生产商。

2016年4月5日下午中兴通讯公告宣布了公司新一届的管理团队。公司原CEO史立荣等三位高管卸任,CTO赵先明出任中兴通讯CEO兼董事长。

2018年4月,美国商务部官员透露,因为违反美国制裁规定,美国企业被禁在未来7年内向中国电信设备制造商中兴通讯销售元器件。

2018年7月,美国商务部发布公告,暂时、部分解除对中兴通讯公司的出口禁售令。

主营业务

中兴通讯致力于设计、开发、生产、分销及安装各种先进的ICT领域系统、业务可以分为运营商网络、消费者业务和政企业务三大业务板块。

运营商网络

聚焦运营商网络演进需求,提供无线接入、有线接入、承载网络、核心网、电信软件系统与服务等创新技术和产品解决方案。

运营商网络业务板块拆分为无线网络、有线网络和云计算及IT系统集成三部分。

无线网络业务包含基站系统产品、核心网产品、网管网规网优和数字集群与无线配套等几个部分。 在云核心网方面,中兴通讯是全球唯一的全制式核心网系统供应商;中兴通讯的固网接入设备,包括光接入设备PON、综合接入设备MSAN、宽带接入设备DSLAM等。

有线网络业务包括光接入产品、光传输产品、数据通信产品和铜线接入产品。

云计算和 IT系统集成包括运营商云计算及IT产品、IT系统集成(业务平台、管理 系统集成等)。

政企业务

聚焦政企客户需求,基于“通讯网络、物联网、大数据、云计算”等产品,为政府以及企业提供各类信息化解决方案。

消费者业务

聚焦消费者的智能体验,兼顾行业需求,开发、生产和销售智能手机、移动数据终端、家庭信息终端、融合创新终端等产品,以及相关的软件应用与增值服务。

消费者业务板块可分为手机业务、固网终端和家庭媒体终端三个部分。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
*ST宏图 塔牌集团 创维数字 亿帆医药 海利得 光启技术 *ST天夏 ST中捷